Flora-Bama Management, LLC

17401 Perdido Key Drive
Pensacola, FL 32507
Florida: (850) 492-0611
Alabama: (251) 980-5118
info@florabama

Flora-Bama Liquor & Lottery:
Alabama: 251.980.2227
Florida: 850.492.3407

Looking for someone or something more specific?

General Manager/Ownership: Cameron Price 
cameron@florabama.com

Bands & Bookings: Donna Slater
donna@florabama.com
850.393.1798

Office & Accounting: Lynn Hogg
lynn@florabama.com

Marketing/PR: Jenifer Surface Ivey 
jenifer@florabama.com

Weddings & Events Coordinator: Angela Houghton 
angela@florabama.com

Jobs & Human Resources: Melissa Purvis
melissa@florabama.com

Website/Media: Brittany Houghton
brittany@florabama.com

Marina: Jamy Erwin
marina@florabama.com
251-980-5222

Flora-Bama Yacht Club: Chris Sherrill
chris@florabama.com
850-525-4460

 


* Required
Captcha Image

TOP

transparent